Here is some information about the chapters in the book.

seagull who was afraid to fly


chapter 1

Where Dusty is born and grows up in the nest with his brothers and sister.

chapter 2

Where Dusty leaves the nest and begins his journey down to the beach.

chapter 3

Where Dusty meets the two old Hermit crabs named Flim and Flam, and bumps into Jill.

chapter 4

Where Dusty and Jill swim out to meet with Paco the sea lion on his bouy.

chapter 5

Where Dusty and Jill meet Elvis, and get to hear him in concert.

chapter 6

Where Dusty and Jill run into Bryan, and eat at Frenchy's Cafe.

chapter 7

Where Dusty and Jill meet Phred the toad, and face the peril of the cat.

Have a question or comment about “The Seagull Who Was Afraid To Fly?”
Click the button below to send Steven P. Wickstrom an e-mail:

send an email

Top of Page

Website design, HTML and CSS coding by Steven P. Wickstrom
This site best viewed with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 but can also be viewed in 800 x 600.
Copyright © 2004 - Steven P Wickstrom